Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Traçage des IP

Votre adresse IP est :

Blog Search

englishdaybyday-tag-1

Archives

About the Blog

Ce blog est à destination de tous les élèves qui souhaitent enrichir leur connaissance de la langue anglaise. Chaque jour, des cours nouveaux expliqués... (cliquez sur le drapeau de votre choix pour lire la suite dans la langue voulue)
May 26 2011 4 26 /05 /May /2011 18:36

http://www.banditobooks.com/images/newsletters/plague_burial.jpg

 

I was at school today for you but nobody showed up... did you all suddenly suffer from a very nasty disease like the plague for you not to come or is there something I should have known and I didn't...

If that's the case, it's really not nice of you not have have warned me...

 

Mr Hattais

Share this post
Repost0

comments

S
<br /> sorry !!!! voila je voulais vous demander si en classe on pouvait travailler le sujet de Pondichery de 2011 qui est tombé . mardi??<br /> <br /> <br />
E
<br /> <br /> Hi Djeisa,<br /> <br /> <br /> I think you must be a psychic or something since this IS what I had prepared for... wait for it... LAST THURSDAY... but as nobody showed up, you can imagine how pissed I was... well well...<br /> anyway; this Tuesday, we are going to correct your essay from last Tuesday about gun culture in the US and THEN at the end of the first hour if we have time and during the 2nd hour in the<br /> afternoon, we are going to analyse the Pondichéry Exam. You will also have to work on your grammar for next time.<br /> <br /> <br /> Take care,<br /> Mr Hattais.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

My colleagues' blogs

Song of the moment

Abonnez-vous !



Contact