Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Traçage des IP

Votre adresse IP est :

Blog Search

englishdaybyday-tag-1

Archives

About the Blog

Ce blog est à destination de tous les élèves qui souhaitent enrichir leur connaissance de la langue anglaise. Chaque jour, des cours nouveaux expliqués... (cliquez sur le drapeau de votre choix pour lire la suite dans la langue voulue)
September 17 2012 1 17 /09 /September /2012 10:53

Hi guys,

 

today we continued the lesson with the correction of your homework. I helped you once more with the structures to use to compare things and people together.

 

Then we moved on with another activity: talking about what you like and dislike. You had to memorize some flashcards (activities) and then say whether you liked them or not.

You can view those flashcards here again:

1--150-.png

 

The lesson was about: "les verbes de goûts"

I like + V-ing

I don't like + V-ing

 

To talk about your tastes you were urged to use different structures such as:

I love / I'm crazy about / I like ... very much / ... etc. 

 

__________________________

Homework:

- apprendre la leçon sur les goûts

- se préparer à un contrôle de vocabulaire et de grammaire sur les adjectifs de personnalité et la comparaison.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

My colleagues' blogs

Song of the moment

Abonnez-vous !



Contact